Members

Legal Team Contact
Abu Rahat Murshed Kabir murshed.kabir@icrfoundation.org
Akramul Hoque Samim samim.hoque@icrfoundation.org
Ali Asif Khan asif.khan@icrfoundation.org
Golam Bengid Majumder bengid.majumder@icrfoundation.org
Ifti Sahariar ifti.shahariar@icrfoundation.org
Mahidul Hasan mahidul.hasan@icrfoundation.org
Nadia Choudhury nadia.chowdhury@icrfoundation.org
Nijhoom Majumder nijhoom.majumder@icrfoundation.org
Sajib Hosen sajib.hosen@icrfoundation.org
Sheela A Nasrin sheela.nasrin@icrfoundation.org
Sifat Ayereen Majumder sifat.lisa@icrfoundation.org
Sumon Hasan sumon.hasan@icrfoundation.org
Syeda Nasrin nasrin.syeda@icrfoundation.org
Tanzir Mannan tanzir.mannan@icrfoundation.org
Research Team
A Siddika Manna siddika.manna@icrfoundation.org
Arif Rahman arif.rahman@icrfoundation.org
Ghosh Bhaswati bhaswati.ghosh@icrfoundation.org
Iftekhar Muntakim iftekhar.muntakim@icrfoundation.org
Ifti Sahariar ifti.sahariar@icrfoundation.org
Mohammad Bappy Chowdhary bappy.chowdhury@icrfoundation.org
Sohul Ahmed Munna munna.ahmed@icrfoundation.org
Translator Team
Chowdhury Saldat Real real.chowdhury@icrfoundation.org
Kaji Tamanna Keya kazi.tamanna@icrfoundation.org
Maheen Shasha maheen.shasha@icrfoundation.org
San Razzaque Badhon badhon.razzaque@icrfoundation.org
HR Team
Mamunur Rashid mamunur.rashid@icrfoundation.org
Admin & Management
Saniyat Islam saniyat.islam@icrfoundation.org
Sumaiya Zaman sumaiya.zaman@icrfoundation.org
Munrobi Omiyo munrobi.muhammad@icrfoundation.org
Nijhoom Majumder nijhoom.majumder@icrfoundation.org
Plan and Strategy Team
Ajanta Deb Roy ajanta.deb.roy@icrfoundation.org
Munrobi Omiyo munrobi.muhammad@icrfoundation.org
Nijhoom Majumder nijhoom.majumder@icrfoundation.org
Pinaki Deb Apu pinaki@icrfoundation.org
Saniyat Islam saniyat.islam@icrfoundation.org
Sumaiya Zaman sumaiya.zaman@icrfoundation.org
IT & Production Team
Iftekhar Muntakim iftekhar.muntakim@icrfoundation.org
Pinaki Deb Apu pinaki@icrfoundation.org
Social Media Team
Saniyat Islam saniyat.islam@icrfoundation.org
Sumon Hasan sumon.hasan@icrfoundation.org
Munrobi Omiyo munrobi.muhammad@icrfoundation.org
Nijhoom Majumder nijhoom.majumder@icrfoundation.org
Ajanta Deb Roy ajanta.deb.roy@icrfoundation.org
Media Team
Arunabha Rahman Anjan anjan.rahman@icrfoundation.org
Asad Karim Khan Priyo priyo.khan@icrfoundation.org
Ibrahim Aadityá aditya.ibrahim@icrfoundation.org
Sharmin Jannat Bhutto sharmin.bhutto@icrfoundation.org
Shafi Nawaz shafi.nawaz@icrfoundation.org
   
PR Team
Abu Sayem Kanak (KamiKaze) kamikaze@icrfoundation.org
A Siddika Manna manna.siddika@icrfoundation.org
Abhijeet Ghosh abhijeet.ghosh@icrfoundation.org
Ajanta Deb Roy ajanta.deb.roy@icrfoundation.org
Farhin Khan Joyita joyita.khan@icrfoundation.org
Ghosh Bhaswati bhaswati.ghosh@icrfoundation.org
Janet Trina Reana Bepery reana.trina@icrfoundation.org
Kamrul Hasan Tushar kamrul.hasan@icrfoundation.org
Niloy Sobhan niloy.sobhan@icrfoundation.org
Tamzid Hossain tamzid.hossain@icrfoundation.org
San Razzaque Badhon badhon.razzaque@icrfoundation.org
Shaima Siddika shaima.siddika@icrfoundation.org
Shamem Ahamed shamem.ahamed@icrfoundation.org
Sifat Ayereen Majumder sifat.lisa@icrfoundation.org
Mahidul Hasan mahidul.hasan@icrfoundation.org
Mahmudul Islam Shuvo mahmudul.islam@icrfoundation.org
Md Siddikur Rahman siddikur.rahman@icrfoundation.org
International Communications Team
Ajanta Deb Roy ajanta.deb.roy@icrfoundation.org
Nijhoom Majumder nijhoom.majumder@icrfoundation.org
Contributor/Writers
Arif Rahman arif.rahman@icrfoundation.org
Sohul Ahmed Munna munna.ahmed@icrfoundation.org
Event Management Team
Kamrul Hasan Tushar kamrul.hasan@icrfoundation.org
Munrobi Omiyo munrobi.muhammad@icrfoundation.org